Friday, January 20, 2012

WILL.I.AM'S TRACKLIST REVEALED gets FRENZY with many special guest on his new album, #willpower!
Here are the list of tracks appearing on his album:

1. T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever) [feat. Mick Jagger & Jennifer Lopez]
2. Forever (feat. Wolfgang Gartner)
3. Advice for the Young at Heart (feat. Tears for Fears)
4. I'm in the House (feat. Steve Aoki)
5. Drop It Low (feat. Wyclef Jean)
6. Check It Out (UK Mix) [with Nicki Minaj feat. Cheryl Cole]
7. Dance (feat. Natalia Kills)
8. Real in Rio (feat. The Rio Hollywood Singers)
9. Party Like an Animal (feat. Eva Simons & RedFoo)
10. Great Times
11. Hot Wings (I Wanna Party) [feat. Sergio Mendes & Anne Hathaway]
12. Mona Lisa Smile (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
13. Drop Bombs (feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Reaching for the Stars (with The Black Eyed Peas)
15. Go Home (T.H.E. Remix) [feat. Mick Jagger & Wolfgang Gartner]
16. Big Fat Bass (with Britney Spears)

With released singles such as "Big Fat Bass", "Check It Out" and his own "T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever)", we can all be sure that the album, dropping April 30 this year will be a party rocker!

T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever) - featuring Jennifer Lopez & Mick Jagger

No comments:

Post a Comment