Friday, December 16, 2011


We just got Cher Lloyd's debut album via iTunes!
Yup, the X Factor hottie has finally released her debut album via Syco Music.

Here's the tracklist:
1. Grow Up (feat. Busta Rhymes)
2. Want U Back
3. With Ur Love (feat. Mike Posner)
4. Swagger Jagger
5. Beautiful People (feat. Carolina Liar)
6. Playa Boi
7. Superhero
8. Over the Moon
9. Dub on the Track (feat. Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten& Ghetts)
10. End Up Here

Here are our favs: Grow Up, Want U Back, With Ur Love, Swagger Jagger, Playa Boi, Dub on the Track

No comments:

Post a Comment