Monday, November 7, 2011


Flo Rida, Tinchy Stryder, Taio Cruz & Pitbull

Taio Cruz's long awaited third album, TY.O will be released on January 2 next year. The album features productions from Cruz himself, and also dance record producer, RedOne (Lady Gaga, Jennifer Lopez), Dr. Luke (Jessie J, Katy Perry) and Klas Ahlund (Robyn, I Blame CoCo, Ke$ha). The album will also feature club associated tracks like, Hangover (the lead single), Shotscaller and Celebrate (in the deluxe edition).

The album will feature artists like Pitbull on the track called "There She Goes" (produced by RedOne), Flo Rida on the lead single, "Hangover" (produced by Cruz and Dr. Luke), French DJ, David Guetta on the deluxe edition track, "Celebrate" and the standard edition's "Little Bad Girl" (Guetta featuring Cruz and Ludacris). The standard version also features the collab with Cruz and Tinchy Stryder, Second Chance.

Here's the official tracklist:
Standard version
1. Hangover (feat. Flo Rida)
2. Troublemaker
3. There She Goes (feat. Pitbull)
4. Shotcaller
5. Make It Last Forever
6. World In Our Hands
7. Tattoo
8. Play
9. You're Beautiful
10. Telling the World
11. Little Bad Girl (David Guetta feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
12. Second Chance (Tinchy Stryder feat. Taio Cruz)

Deluxe version
13. Celebrate (feat. David Guetta)
14. Just Want To Know
15. Excited
16. Replaceable
17. Hangover (Solo version)

Deluxe edition DVD
1. Little Bad Girl
2. Telling The World
3. Second Chance
4. Hangover

5. Troublemaker

No comments:

Post a Comment