Wednesday, November 9, 2011


You Da One

Rihanna's second single from Talk That Talk would be.. You Da One! The record is produced by pop producer Dr. Luke (Jessie J, Katy Perry). Check out her album cover (above). She is seen smoking in a relaxing pose. It is in black-and-white, like the cover for "We Found Love" and Talk That Talk deluxe edition.

Ester Dean
Dr. Luke also written a few other song from the album, including "Where Have You Been", also written by Ester Dean. Majority of the album is written by Ester (Super Bass). The song is set to be released to radio on Friday, and on iTunes on Sunday night. Would you buy it?

Check the tracklist + production credits:

1. “You Da One” (produced by Dr. Luke)
2. “Where Have You Been” (produced by Calvin Harris, written by Dr. Luke and Ester Dean)
3. “We Found Love” feat. Calvin Harris (produced by Calvin Harris)
4. “Talk That Talk” feat. Jay-Z (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
5. “Cockiness (Love It)” (produced by Bangladesh)
6. “Birthday Cake” (produced by The-Dream)
7. “We All Want Love” (written by Ester Dean)
8. “Drunk on Love” (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
9. “Roc Me Out” (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
10. “Watch n’ Learn” (produced by Hit-Boy, written by Priscilla Renea)
11. “Farewell” (produced by Big Juice, written by Ester Dean)
12. “Red Lipstick”
13. “Do Ya Thang”
14. “Fool in Love”
15. “We Found Love” feat. Calvin Harris [Calvin Harris Extended Mix]
via Rap-Up

No comments:

Post a Comment