Monday, November 7, 2011


We have the official tracklist for Rihanna's Talk That Talk album due 21 November 2011. As mentioned on her Twitter, the album will feature one unknown guest on a track (other than Calvin Harris, "We Found Love").

Standard version:
1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (featuring Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch And Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe edition:
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love

No comments:

Post a Comment