Thursday, February 16, 2012


The last king, Tyga features a huge variety of stars for his debut. Including unexpected features like Wynter Gordon, T-Pain and Marsha Ambrosius.

Others accompanying the last king included his labelmates Nicki Minaj, Drake, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, and Robin Thicke. Others including T-Pain, Nas, Wale, J. Cole, Pharrell, Chris Brown & Big Sean.

Other than the artists, a huge range of producers are lined up. Boi-1da (Eminem, Drake), T-Minus (Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Drake), 1500 or Nothin (Game), Polow da Don (Keri Hilson)& Cool & Dre (Fat Joe, Wale, Busta Rhymes).

It will contain 3 interludes.

1. Careless World
2. Lil Homie (feat. Pharrell)
3. Muthafucka Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. I'm Gone (feat. Big Sean)
7. For the Fame (feat. Wynter Gordon & Chris Brown)
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Faded (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration (feat. T-Pain)
14. Far Away (feat. Chris Richardson)
15. Mystik AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like (feat. Robin Thicke)
17. King & Queens (feat. Nas & Wale)
18. Let It Show (feat. J. Cole)
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down (feat. Lil Wayne)
21. Light Dreams (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

Deluxe edition bonus:
22. Still Got It (feat. Drake)
23. Make It Nasty

No comments:

Post a Comment